Flash Voyage – Voyage in a Flash 12″ LP


8 new tracks, half an hour of psychedelic rock music that will catapult you to farthest desert. 180 gram pink vinyl in gatefold. Cut at 45RPM for best possible sound quality.
Limited edition – 300 hand numbered copies.

Release date: 17/06/2019
Catalog no. : SR005
Format: 12″ LP, 45 RPM
Shipping starts June 17th


A1, A3, A4, B2, B4 lyrics by Karolis Pročkys.
B1 lyrics by Regimantas Visockis.
A2 lyrics by Karolis Pročkys, Regimantas Visockis.
B3 lyrics by Regimantas Visockis, Karolis Pročkys, Germanas Daškevičius, Rytis Baranauskas.
Music by Flash Voyage.

Recorded, mixed and produced by Jurgis Masilionis/Elevety-One studio.
Mastered by Andrius Kacanovas.
Artwork by Domantas Jurevičius.